Durham Pistol & Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road Haw River, NC 27258

Log in

Contact us

Club Officers

President - Jim Young: president@dprc.org

Vice President - Jim Pendergraft: vice-president@dprc.org

Treasurer and Accounting - Jaime Restrepo: treasurer@dprc.org

Secretary - Kim Draluck: secretary@dprc.org

Committees

Membership inquiries: membership@dprc.org
Please Review Join Us for FAQs before emailing questions on becoming a member

Education inquiries: education@dprc.org

CMP affiliation inquiries: secretary@dprc.org

Website inquiries: web-admin@dprc.org

Cooking Committee: cookingcommitteedprc@gmail.com

Media Inquiries

Please direct all media inquiries and facility interview requests to President@dprc.org. Please include in the body of your e-mail the name of your publication, deadline, and the specific issue you are seeking comment on.


Get Customized Directions to the Club From your location

Download driving directions from Greensboro / Raleigh

3973 S. JIM MINOR ROAD HAW RIVER, NC 27258


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software